Straight On Till Morning

Straight On Till MorningWhat if Wendy first traveled to Neverland with Captain Hook Sixteen year old Wendy Darling s life is not what she imagined it would be The doldrums of an empty house after her brothers have gone to school, the dull parties where everyone thinks she talks too much, and the fact that her parents

8

Categories: pirates

Scavenge the Stars (Scavenge the Stars, #1)

Scavenge the Stars (Scavenge the Stars, #1)When Amaya rescues a mysterious stranger from drowning, she fears her rash actions have earned her a longer sentence on the debtor ship where shes been held captive for years Instead, the man she saved offers her unimaginable riches and a new identity, setting Amaya on a perilous course through the

8

Categories: pirates

The Runaway Princess

The Runaway PrincessThis princess can t resist the lure of adventure, but her parents aren t quite on board in this fantastical graphic novel perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Phoebe and Her Unicorn Robin Robin Robin Where are you She couldn t have gone far Princesses don t run away to have their

1

Categories: pirates

A Conjuring of Light (Shades of Magic, #3)

A Conjuring of Light (Shades of Magic, #3)Witness the fate of beloved heroes and enemies THE BALANCE OF POWER HAS FINALLY TIPPED The precarious equilibrium among four Londons has reached its breaking point Once brimming with the red vivacity of magic, darkness casts a shadow over the Maresh Empire, leaving a space for another London

0

Categories: pirates

All the Stars and Teeth (All the Stars and Teeth, #1)

All the Stars and Teeth (All the Stars and Teeth, #1)Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with song, and magic is a choice She will reign As princess of the island kingdom Visidia, Amora Montara has spent her entire life training to be High Animancerthe master of souls The rest of the realm can choose their

9

Categories: pirates

A Gathering of Shadows (Shades of Magic, #2)

A Gathering of Shadows (Shades of Magic, #2)It has been four months since a mysterious obsidian stone fell into Kell s possession Four months since his path crossed with Delilah Bard Four months since Prince Rhy was wounded, and since the nefarious Dane twins of White London fell, and four months since the stone was cast with Holland s

2

Categories: pirates

To Kill a Kingdom

To Kill a KingdomPrincess Lira is siren royalty and the most lethal of them all With the hearts of seventeen princes in her collection, she is revered across the sea Until a twist of fate forces her to kill one of her own To punish her daughter, the Sea Queen transforms Lira into the one thing they loathe mosta

2

Categories: pirates

Pete the Cat and the Treasure Map

Pete the Cat and the Treasure MapNew York Times bestselling author and artist James Dean brings us a fun, epic sea adventure with Captain Pete in Pete the Cat and the Treasure Map Includes over 30 fun stickers When Captain Pete discovers a treasure map, he and his crew are ready to set out and sail the seas to find the buried

10

Categories: pirates

An Author's Odyssey (The Land of Stories, #5)

An Author's Odyssey (The Land of Stories, #5)In the highly anticipated continuation of the Land of Stories series, Conner learns that the only place to fight the Masked Man s literary army is inside his own short stories When the twins and their friends enter worlds crafted from Conner s imagination, finding allies no one else could have ever

0

Categories: pirates

Into the Hourglass (The Evermore Chronicles, #2)

Into the Hourglass (The Evermore Chronicles, #2)In the second book in The Ever Chronicles by Emily R King, Everley Donovan plunges into the roiling waves of a strange new world to hunt a wicked prince who cheated time Everley Donovans mission retrieve the hallowed sword of Avelyn stolen by the wicked Prince Killian, who slayed her family

0

Categories: pirates

Straight On Till Morning

Straight On Till MorningWhat if Wendy first traveled to Neverland with Captain Hook Sixteen year old Wendy Darling s life is not what she imagined it would be The doldrums of an empty house after her brothers have gone to school, the dull parties where everyone thinks she talks too much, and the fact that her parents

7

Categories: pirates

The Sealwoman's Gift

The Sealwoman's GiftIn 1627 Barbary pirates raided the coast of Iceland and abducted some 400 of its people, including 250 from a tiny island off the mainland Among the captives sold into slavery in Algiers were the island pastor, his wife and their three children Although the raid itself is well documented, little

9

Categories: pirates

The Bone Ships (The Tide Child, #1)

The Bone Ships (The Tide Child, #1)A brilliantly imagined saga of honor, glory, and warfare, The Bone Ships is the epic launch of a new fantasy from David Gemmell Award nominated RJ Barker Two nations at war A prize beyond compare For generations, the Hundred Isles have built their ships from the bones of ancient dragons to fight

8

Categories: pirates

Chosen Champion (Air Awakens: Vortex Chronicles, #2)

Chosen Champion (Air Awakens: Vortex Chronicles, #2)A princess on the run, with enemies on all sides Vi Solaris is on the eve of getting everything shes ever wantedher family, her home, her throneand to save the world shes going to have to give it all up.The Empire sees her as their Crown Princess, returning at long last But Vi only sees visions

2

Categories: pirates

Treasure Island

Treasure IslandFor sheer storytelling delight and pure adventure, Treasure Island has never been surpassed From the moment young Jim Hawkins first encounters the sinister Blind Pew at the Admiral Benbow Inn until the climactic battle for treasure on a tropic isle, the novel creates scenes and characters that

0

Categories: pirates