No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference

No One Is Too Small to Make a DifferenceThe groundbreaking speeches of Greta Thunberg, the young climate activist who has become the voice of a generation, including her historic address to the United Nations In August 2018 a fifteen year old Swedish girl, Greta Thunberg, decided not to go to school one day in order to protest the

A Nearly Normal Family

A Nearly Normal FamilyM.T Edvardssons A Nearly Normal Family is a gripping legal thriller that forces the reader to consider How far would you go to protect the ones you love In this twisted narrative of love and murder, a horrific crime makes a seemingly normal family question everything they thought they knew about

Golden Cage

Golden CageWas machst du, wenn dir alles genommen wird Faye und Jack sind das absolute Traumpaar Sie haben das erfolgreichste Unternehmen Stockholms aufgebaut, wohnen in einem luxuri sen Apartment und sind umgeben von den Reichen und Sch nen Die gemeinsame Tochter Julienne ist die Kr nung ihres Gl cks Doch

Saker min son behöver veta om världen

Saker min son behöver veta om världenEnglish title Things my son needs to know about the world Till min son Jag ber om din f rl telse redan nu F r alla g nger jag kommer sk mma ut dig F r charterresorna Cowboyhatten Riktiga m n v ger ver 90 kilo t shirten F r att jag g r min pappa hade r tt och mamma hade fel dans bland

An Elderly Lady is Up to No Good

An Elderly Lady is Up to No GoodAlternate cover edition of ISBN 9781641290111 Content An elderly lady has accommodation problems An elderly lady on her travels An elderly lady seeks peace at Christmas time The antique dealer s death An elderly lady is faced with a difficult dilemma Maud is an irascible 88 year old

Folk med ångest

Folk med ångestFolk med ngest r en orimligt st kig komedi om ett gisslandrama p en l genhetsvisning En misslyckad bankr nare l ser in sig med en verentusiastisk fastighetsm klare, tv bittra Ikea missbrukare, en h ggravid kvinna, en sj lvmordsben gen m ngmiljon r och ett kaninhuvud Till slut ger r naren upp

Klubben

KlubbenI rtionden hade han omgetts av rykten om vergrepp den v lk nde kulturprofilen vars prestigefulla klubb drog till sig medlemmar ur Svenska Akademien, och d r konstn rskap b de f ddes och dog Den 22 november 2017 publicerades journalisten Matilda Gustavssons reportage om kulturprofilen i Dagens

The Department of Sensitive Crimes (Detective Varg, #1)

The Department of Sensitive Crimes (Detective Varg, #1)The Department of Sensitive Crimes is Scandinavian Blanc, vastly different from Scandinavian Noir There is nothing noir about the world of Ulf Varg, Detective Inspector in the Sensitive Crimes Department of the Criminal Investigation Authority for the city of Malm , Sweden Ulf is concerned with

Voksne mennesker

Voksne menneskerJeg holder om meg selv, huden er liksom vissen og t rr, kroppen er ingenting og ingen vil noe med meg lenger, som om jeg har sluttet finnes Jeg har aldri hatt med meg noen hit til hytta, det har aldri vart lenge nok til det Marthe har sittet her med kj rester siden hun var femten og alltid f tt

The Wolf and the Watchman

The Wolf and the WatchmanIn this breathtakingly bold, intricately constructed novel set in 18th century Stockholm, a dying man searches among the citys teeming streets, dark corners, and intriguing inhabitants to unmask a ruthless murdererperfect for fans of Perfume and The Alienist It is 1793 Four years after the

Arv og miljø

Arv og miljøAt ingen av dere p noe tidspunkt har spurt meg om min historie, har jeg opplevd og opplever jeg som en stor sorg. Det er Bergljot, den eldste datteren i familien, som formulerer seg slik i en mail til sine s stre, etter at det har p g tt en heftig diskusjon om forskudd p arv Kjernen i